Lily's House

by Rachel Branton
6 books Status: In progress

Lily dreams of a big house, a place of refuge for runaway girls. She knows what it’s like to grow up feeling unloved, and she fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. This series follows Lily, her sister, Tessa, and some of the girls they help at Lily's House. More stories are on the way!

Lily's House #1

House Without Lies

Lily fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. They don’t have everything they need, but together they have enough. Or so she thinks—until she meets Jameson. But will he be one more thing Lily has to give up to protect the girls?

Read More
Lily's House #2

Tell Me No Lies

With her trust fund in jeopardy, Tessa Crawford enters into a relationship with a mysterious neighbor that soon turns into something more dangerous than either of them could have imagined.

Read More
Lily's House #3

Your Eyes Don’t Lie

Makay has done things she isn’t proud of to survive, and those choices now threaten the small amount of security she’s created—and any chance of a future with Harrison.who from their first meeting sends fire through her veins and upsets all her carefully laid plans.

Read More
Lily's House #4

Hearts Never Lie

Zoey will risk anything to find her sister in the storm. So will the man who loves her. Can he slip past the walls Zoey has built to hide her secrets?

Read More
Lily's House #5

Broken Lies

COMING SOON: October 2017

Saffron’s story is coming in October in both print and ebook!

Read More
Standalone Exclusive for Subscribers

Cowboys Can’t Lie

Tara never planned to fall for a cowboy, but when his past threatens their future, she’s taking matters into her own hands.

Read More