There are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn't one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, a nearly immortal being with paranormal abilities. This fast-paced, bestselling series is a unique mix of science fiction and urban fantasy. Think X-men crossed with Highlander. Note: The first 5 books are from the main character Erin Radkey's viewpoint, then there are 4 novellas from other important characters. Enjoy the novellas at anytime; however, to avoid spoilers, see book pages for best order.


Autumn reads imprints—emotions left behind on certain objects. But is this ability a blessing or a curse? Sometimes Autumn isn’t sure. but for people who have missing loved ones, her ability to read imprints might mean the difference between life and death.

Colony Six

Eighty years after Breakdown, Detective Reese Parker has pulled herself up from the dregs of society in Welfare Colony 6 to become a sketch artist and enforcer for the CORE (Commonwealth Objective for Reform and Efficiency). But someone is willing to do anything to stop Reese and her former Colony 6 crew from discovering the truth behind what is has been done to them—and what they have become. A dystopian blend of sci-fi and fantasy.

Lily's House

Lily dreams of a big house, a place of refuge for runaway girls. She knows what it’s like to grow up feeling unloved, and she fills every space in her tiny apartment with endangered teens. This series follows Lily, her sister, Tessa, and some of the girls they help at Lily's House. More stories are on the way!

Finding Home

While searching for answers, Liana makes a shocking discovery that just might mean the end of everything she's ever believed. (From Take Me Home.) In this series, three women search not only for a place to call home but finally discover where they belong. Stories are women's fiction with a strong vein of romance.

Noble Hearts

Noble Hearts is a series of novellas I'm writing for the Royals of Monterra Kindle World, started by my friend Sariah Wilson's novel Royal Date. It was a lot of fun spinning off from her story and creating my own series of noble romance novellas. Fun stories that bring out the Cinderella in all of us. There will be at least one more about Emerson, one of the character in both these novellas, so stay tuned!

Lisbon's Misadventures

Lisbon’s Misadventures is a series I'm doing with my son-in-law Tim Petersen. Tim is obviously a fabulous artist, and I’m excited to be working with him. This entire series was inspired by my youngest daughter, Lisbon. On each book I'll include a little bit of backstory for the creation. Enjoy!

Stand Alone

These are novels, books, and short stories that are not connected to a series.

Multi-Author Sets

These are the currently available anthologies and book sets I've done with other authors. It's a lot of fun creating these. Enjoy!