Imprints #8 COMING SOON: September 2020

Checked In

by Teyla Branton, 320 pages

When Autumn Rain’s new father-in-law comes under suspicion in a man’s sudden disappearance, she and her homicide detective husband are pulled into the investigation.

A check-in at a bed and breakfast almost turns into a checked-out for Autumn Rain.

***PRE-ORDER NOW!***

Autumn Rain hadn’t planned to spend any part of her honeymoon at a bed and breakfast run by her new in-laws, but when her father-in-law comes under suspicion in a man’s sudden disappearance, she and her homicide detective husband are pulled into the investigation.

As they search for answers, it becomes clear that someone wanted the missing man out of the picture—and violently so. But who?

Suspects begin to line up, but without a body, Autumn’s special ability to read emotions and scenes printed on certain objects becomes vital in their race to dig up the truth.

She only hopes it’s not the wrong truth because her father-in-law, Holt Martin, has a secret—one he never wants his son to know.

As Autumn races to piece together the puzzle, more innocent lives are put at risk. She must solve the mystery before someone else goes missing—permanently.

A compelling paranormal mystery thriller for fans of Medium and Ghost Whisperer.