A Town Called Forgotten

by Rachel Branton
2 books Status: 1 novel written| More in progress

Welcome to the small town of Forgotten, where people are more concerned about who you are now than what you might have left behind. Each of the novels in this series are stand-alone books, and you can read them in any order. However, characters are like one big extended family and often appear in many of the books, so by reading all of them, you can catch up with what your favorite characters are doing now. A feel-good series for fans of Robyn Carr, Leeanna Morgan, and Debra Clopton.

A Town Called Forgotten #1

Kiss at Midnight

Hailey steps off a bus with no memory of why she came to Forgotten or what she’s running from. She’s determined to make a new life, but the town vet Dylan keeps prying for answers she doesn’t have. She suspects he’s more likely to break her heart than to solve the riddle of her past.

Read More
A Town Called Forgotten #2

This Feeling For You

COMING SOON: December 2020

Garth will dig to learn the secrets Maggie has kept from him for eighteen years. Will the devastating truth separate them forever, or set them free to find the happily-ever-after that was always meant to be theirs?

Read More