by Teyla Branton
10 books Status: Completed | Future second-generation series possible

Law school dropout Erin Radkey has Changed. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, a nearly immortal being with paranormal abilities. Her Change, the first in her family line in centuries, has attracted the notice of two powerful Unbounded groups who struggle for control of the mortal world through politics, technology, and medical advances. Cross between the X-men and Highlander. Click on the covers below to read the back blurbs. Enjoy!

Note: The first 5 books are from the main character Erin Radkey's viewpoint, then there are 4 novellas from other important characters. Enjoy the novellas at anytime; however, to avoid spoilers, see individual book pages for best order.

Unbounded #1

The Change

When a genetic fluke gives Erin paranormal powers, she finds herself caught between warring factions and racing from a deadly secret society. With over 1000 five-star reviews, this adventure has “twists and turns to keep the reader turning pages.” — Publishers Weekly

Read More
Unbounded #2

The Cure

Erin Radkey’s life has altered completely since her Change made her one of the Unbounded. Yet she has learned the hard way that some things never change.

Read More
Unbounded #3

The Escape

Renegade Unbounded are the last line of defense between the ruthless Emporium and unsuspecting humanity, but how long can they continue the struggle alone?

Read More
Unbounded #4

The Reckoning

Erin Radkey has always known the day would come when she would have to personally confront the Triad leader of the power-hungry Emporium. But she never thought it would be at so soon or at such great odds.

Read More
Unbounded #5

The Takeover

As Erin Radkey, Ritter Langton, and their Renegade allies struggle to stay one step ahead of the enemy, their increasing abilities are tested to the limit—as is their trust in each other. But their last chance to save humanity requires an ultimate price no one can bear to pay.

Read More
Unbounded #6—takes place chronologically between #4 and 5

Lethal Engagement

Mari Jorgenson is going undercover to protect the man who is the face of the Unbounded. Expensive clothes, a great disguise, a chance to play with knives—what’s not to like? But Mari glimpses within herself a darkness that threatens to turn her into the very evil she is fighting. (Read anytime AFTER reading The Reckoning, Unbounded #4.)

Read More
Unbounded #7—takes place chronologically before #1

Ava’s Revenge

Long before Ava O’Hare became the successful leader of a modern-day Renegade cell, she had other battles to fight. If you’ve enjoyed the Unbounded series, you will love this extra peek into the events that shaped Ava’s life and made her a Guardian of Humanity. (Read anytime AFTER reading The Change, Unbounded #1.)

Read More
Unbounded #8—takes place chronologically before #3

Mortal Brother

Chris Radkey’s only job in the Mexican jungle is to look after the plane while his Unbounded siblings retrieve a desperately needed cure. It was supposed to be easy. Chris soon finds himself using every ounce of his Renegade training in a desperate struggle to survive. (Read anytime AFTER reading The Cure, Unbounded #2.)

Read More
Unbounded #9

Set Ablaze

Things tend to explode when Blaze Vincent is around. Literally. But to save his people, he must be willing to take yet one more step over the edge. Enjoy this peek into Ritter Langton’s family. (Read anytime AFTER The Cure, Unbounded #2.)

Read More

Unbounded Series Books 1 & 2: Plus Ava’s Revenge

There are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn’t one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, a nearly immortal being with paranormal abilities.

Read More